Little Miss Muffet

FLASHBACK: 1ST YEAR SECOND SEMESTER

Posted on: November 2, 2010

First stop, we had to reserve the schedule we picked. 1 IT-B pa rin! *SMILES* I, with Erick, arrived at UST around 6:04 in the morning. Excited? Not really. Haha. I just want to be early. Ayoko kasing maubusan ng slot.

Being early, Clar, Erick & I were laughing and teasing one another “EARLY BIRDS, HA?”. It was really funny. (And yes, I cried while laughing. If you really know me, you won’t be surprised.) When some of our blockmates arrived, we were bullying them —- B! B! B! Wag na kayong mag-A! Ganiyanan naman, e. *It had no effect. 😐 :)) They still picked A over B.*

[Flashback]

*The day before*

Shannel: What the? May MONDAY classes na tayo?!
Clar: What? Saan mo nakita?

Haha. We were surprised we had Monday classes. So much for being in the Faculty of Eng’g. I thought Monday is a no classes day. 😐 Anyway, PE schedule every Tuesday is still my pick. Parang hindi ako sanay na isang araw lang pahinga ko. Psh.

[/Flashback]

Around 7:30, the guard allowed us to go inside. As usual, nanguna ako*Evil Smile* I was first in the line. :> *SMUG* My blockmates were laughing at me, they were telling me, “Ikaw talaga. Una lagi.” =)) I. KNOW. RIGHT. But waaaait, we had one little problem. We were not sure where is the venue of the actual reservation of the sections was. We were receiving texts that it was in the IT faculty and another one saying it will be in Rms 44, 45 & 46! We were srsly confused. I was going up and down the 3rd and 4th floor to see any signs where it might be… and came kuya ——*I don’t know his name*. He told us to follow him.

Wait.

So mali yung pinilahan namin?

Well, not really. It was really in the IT faculty BUT ON THE OTHER SIDE! 😐 All of us were running/racing to get in front of the door.

As usual, nasa harapan pa rin kami. =))

Hail, 1 IT-B! \:D/

We met Sir Alex inside. We were the first batch to enter the room. Hello, IT-B. We can now breathe easily. Yay!

2nd stop: Viewing of the available PE schedules.

SCAN SCAN SCAN.

PAUSES.

LOOKS AT CLAR.

EYES WIDENING.

What the? ARNIS AND KORFBALL LANG PWEDE? You must be kidding us right?

The whole class was shocked to see the list of available PE schedules. 😐 No choice, I had to choose between a better PE (KORFBALL) and the better schedule (ARNIS).

GULPS. Arnis?! I may pick that one because I don’t want to wait for 4 hours for Korfball. 😦

Leave a Reply

Guess Who?

Retro Shot. Jeco Olimpo 2010 (c)

Oh, hello.

First of all, I have no idea why you're here. It's either you're a random passer-by or an extreme stalker.

Who knows I had this blog? I'm in Tumblr already. Maybe, I just needed a real blog. Not the OOOOH!! I like this. *CLICKS REBLOG* kind of blog.

So, anyway. Just sit back and relax. If ever you find this blog annoying, feel free to click the red X button at the upper right corner of your browser or you could simply hit ALT + F4

Blog Stats

  • 5,073 hits
