Little Miss Muffet

FLASHBACK: BEFORE COLLEGE II

Posted on: November 2, 2010

Two more weeks and I’ll experience a new school life—College. I really don’t know what to expect or what to do. I’ve been preparing for this new stage of my life since day one of my grade six year. Weird? No. I just had that personality to prepare as early as possible for something in the future.

I was browsing my planner a while ago when I remembered something, two months ago I was just writing stuffs in it for our promenade and graduation. I even wrote every bit of information I needed those days. The stuffs I need to bring, the activities we’ll do some day of the week, etc. *SIGHS*

I miss my friends and I know I’ll even miss the more in the future. We’re now studying in different schools and even our schedules don’t fit each other’s. I’ll miss our lunch bonding moments, the laughs, the tears, the jokes and the simple “we’re standing each other” moment.

Monica, my classmate and friend for four years, is my school mate again. BUT I guess we won’t be seeing each other that MUCH. Why? Her schedule’s 8:30-5:30 while I have a 7:00-12:00 schedule. I guess that’s how things will be. How it should be? I protest! *CRIES*

I remember the first time I stepped into the high school building. I wanted a fresh start those days. I had a barkada. We were twenty four. We were left by three the following year. My second year was my best year. THE BEST YEAR EVER. I met my true friends those days.

AHHHHHH~

THIS REMINISCING THING IS MAKING ME CRY!

***K DESTINY. Don’t we have any choices?

 

Leave a Reply

Guess Who?

Retro Shot. Jeco Olimpo 2010 (c)

Oh, hello.

First of all, I have no idea why you're here. It's either you're a random passer-by or an extreme stalker.

Who knows I had this blog? I'm in Tumblr already. Maybe, I just needed a real blog. Not the OOOOH!! I like this. *CLICKS REBLOG* kind of blog.

So, anyway. Just sit back and relax. If ever you find this blog annoying, feel free to click the red X button at the upper right corner of your browser or you could simply hit ALT + F4

Blog Stats

  • 5,046 hits
