Little Miss Muffet

HELL WEEK: 1/3

Posted on: November 2, 2010

I admit, I’m stressed. I lack sleep. My bed misses me. I need to relax. I need to refresh my brain. I NEED REST.  

Part 1 of 3 of hour hell week is done. Less stress. But I know there’s a lot of stress to come, especially with the last part of our hell week. Hello, finals.

So, how did our week go? STRESSFUL and TIRING.

I remembered kuya Benjo’s status:

For us IT students, there is no such thing as hell week.

Because everyday is hell day.

WHAT I DID THIS WEEK

  • Monday: (refer to previous post)
  • Tuesday: PE pre-finals
  • Wednesday: IM101 case reporting + RC practice
  • Thursday: RC practice
  • Friday: Discrete Math quiz + Submission of project (LIT102)
  • Saturday: ICS3 removals + Accounting quiz + PE practice

I have an average of 3-4 hours of sleep for this week. 

Friday was a stress reliever, though. Spent the afternoon with him. IDK why, but he still has that aura that can relax me just because I’m with him.

Tomorrow’s a Sunday. I won’t be able to rest. SPORTS FEST TOMORROW!

1 DOWN, 2 MORE TO GO!

AJA! 

THIS TOO SHALL PASS.

ORIGINAL POST: OCTOBER 2, 2010

Leave a Reply

Guess Who?

Retro Shot. Jeco Olimpo 2010 (c)

Oh, hello.

First of all, I have no idea why you're here. It's either you're a random passer-by or an extreme stalker.

Who knows I had this blog? I'm in Tumblr already. Maybe, I just needed a real blog. Not the OOOOH!! I like this. *CLICKS REBLOG* kind of blog.

So, anyway. Just sit back and relax. If ever you find this blog annoying, feel free to click the red X button at the upper right corner of your browser or you could simply hit ALT + F4

Blog Stats

  • 5,073 hits
