Little Miss Muffet

Look What I Found

Posted on: November 2, 2010

I was cleaning my room a while ago (because I have to. It doesn’t look like a girl’s room anymore because of the pieces of papers I used during our exam week, plus the books and notes.) and look what I found!

My planner plus these 2 bracelet that were given to me by Mato. It glows in the dark? Haha. Idk how to describe them. He bought it during UST’s Paskuhan last year. It seems childish, but believe me, you were cool that night if you have one of these. I saw it in my drawer. I kept it pala ‘no?

NEXT. This. This BLING BLING! B-) This was given to us by the ESC during our Freshman Walk last year.

And after more than a year, I was surprised it still works. The battery isn’t dead after all.

We used our “bling bling”s for this:

I guess it’s good I keep random things I had. It reminds me of something that happened, something I don’t even know if it will happen again.

Leave a Reply

Guess Who?

Retro Shot. Jeco Olimpo 2010 (c)

Oh, hello.

First of all, I have no idea why you're here. It's either you're a random passer-by or an extreme stalker.

Who knows I had this blog? I'm in Tumblr already. Maybe, I just needed a real blog. Not the OOOOH!! I like this. *CLICKS REBLOG* kind of blog.

So, anyway. Just sit back and relax. If ever you find this blog annoying, feel free to click the red X button at the upper right corner of your browser or you could simply hit ALT + F4

Blog Stats

  • 5,073 hits
