Little Miss Muffet

THE WEEK AFTER HELL WEEK

Posted on: November 2, 2010

Caution: Mushiness ahead

This week was better than I expected. Well, except for the fact the our class doesn’t have any grade in Philippine Literature. My grades were higher than I expected it to be. I thank God from the bottom of my heart! Thank you so much. God is really good all the time! The online pre-sectioning was better than we expected. I guess everything’s improving!

It was also a sweet and random week for us.

First, before heading to the SMS party (post to follow), we had breakfast together at Jollibee.

 

After our breakfast, we had 6 doughnuts from Cello’s. Talk about ruining our diet.


But my favorite part of the day was when we just sat somewhere at the Sunken Garden at UP. I just feel very happy when we’re there. Even if we’re not doing anything,it just feels right.


Second, he made a burger for me. NOMNOM. I could really eat three or four of that burger. CHEESEBURGER. =P~

Third, he wrote a letter for me. He called it his “abstract letter”. I was smiling the whole time I was reading it.

Fourth, we watched The Other Guys. It was really good. I was laughing all through out the movie. I just wonder why there was a mice at Trinoma’s cinema 3? 

Lastly, he made this heart shaped origami(?) a while ago while I was busy for the pre-sectioning. I know it may seem simple, but I find it really sweet. 

I know you’re going through a bad time right now, but please always remember that I’ll always be by your side.

I love you, boyfriend.

Original Post: October 22, 2010

Leave a Reply

Guess Who?

Retro Shot. Jeco Olimpo 2010 (c)

Oh, hello.

First of all, I have no idea why you're here. It's either you're a random passer-by or an extreme stalker.

Who knows I had this blog? I'm in Tumblr already. Maybe, I just needed a real blog. Not the OOOOH!! I like this. *CLICKS REBLOG* kind of blog.

So, anyway. Just sit back and relax. If ever you find this blog annoying, feel free to click the red X button at the upper right corner of your browser or you could simply hit ALT + F4

Blog Stats

  • 5,046 hits
