Little Miss Muffet

My Supposed To Be Biological Sister

Posted on: December 19, 2010

I believe she was destined to be my biological sister.

Clarissa was my first best girl friend in college. She was like a sister to me. I would tell her everything—nonsense or not. She knows everything—deepest secrets evenShe would even understand my actions. There was a time when I didn’t speak or say anything, but she knew exactly how I felt. She hugged me. I smiled… I wanted to cry. She was always there to listen and to give some random advice.

She was my sun. She gives me warmth when everything and everyone else was cold.

It’s been nine months since I lost my sun.

She transferred school just this school year. Honestly, it broke my heart. I lost someone I loved and trusted. I know she’ll still be by my side, but it’s not just the same. Sure, she can text and call me whenever she wants, but she won’t be in the classroom, waiting for me to tell stories. She won’t be in front of the Engineering building, waiting, with Erick and the others. She won’t be there to give me warm hugs.

I won’t be able to hug her whenever I want. I won’t be able to cry or laugh with her anytime I want.

She understood me. She knows everything about me.

It’s been nine months since I last saw her in the fourth floor of the Engineering building.

I lost a part of me when she left.

Until now, she’s the only girl I know who can understand me.

Thank you, Clar. Thank you for sparing some of your time to visit me/us this Paskuhan. I sure miss you.

 

Leave a Reply

Guess Who?

Retro Shot. Jeco Olimpo 2010 (c)

Oh, hello.

First of all, I have no idea why you're here. It's either you're a random passer-by or an extreme stalker.

Who knows I had this blog? I'm in Tumblr already. Maybe, I just needed a real blog. Not the OOOOH!! I like this. *CLICKS REBLOG* kind of blog.

So, anyway. Just sit back and relax. If ever you find this blog annoying, feel free to click the red X button at the upper right corner of your browser or you could simply hit ALT + F4

Blog Stats

  • 5,046 hits
