Little Miss Muffet

The Unexpected Blessings: From the Engineering Pageant to 2 IT-B

Posted on: December 31, 2010

WHITE LIGHT: The Search for the Ideal Engineering Personality 2010

I never pictured myself walking on the stage wearing pretty clothes or presenting myself in front of people. Sure, I loved the stage because of my theatre days when I was in high school, but, who would ever thought I would be ramping there. I still smile sheepishly when I remember everything.

This is one of those unexpected blessings I received from God. I met a lot of people. Let’s give emphasis to A LOT, okay? Hahaha. The pageant boosted my confidence and made me realize a lot of things.

I would like to thank Rommel Guevara for being the best Mr. Information Technology/partner. We both placed in the pageant and we have received numerous special awards. I would like to thank people for appreciating our retro look in the formal wear. It was a bit Katy Perry though. Hehe. 😛

From the pre-pageant to the coronation night, thank you, everyone. Thank you, kuya VJ & ate Candice. Thank you, White Lighters. Thank you, Rom. Thank you, Papa. Thank you, God. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Guess Who?

Retro Shot. Jeco Olimpo 2010 (c)

Oh, hello.

First of all, I have no idea why you're here. It's either you're a random passer-by or an extreme stalker.

Who knows I had this blog? I'm in Tumblr already. Maybe, I just needed a real blog. Not the OOOOH!! I like this. *CLICKS REBLOG* kind of blog.

So, anyway. Just sit back and relax. If ever you find this blog annoying, feel free to click the red X button at the upper right corner of your browser or you could simply hit ALT + F4

Blog Stats

  • 5,046 hits
