Little Miss Muffet

I don’t believe in failure, because simply saying you’ve failed, you’ve admitted you attempted. And anyone who attempts is not a failure. Those who truly fall in my eyes are the ones who never try at all. The ones who sit on the couch and whine and moan and wait for the world to change for them

Posted on: March 2, 2011

As I was chatting with my friend about her failed exam in her dream school, a lot of things have been popping out of my head.

  1. Cry if you must
  2. Learn to accept the result of the exam
  3. Pick out your second best option

and my favorite

4. That may be your dream school, but that school may not be the one for you.

I still believe everything happens for a reason. You may not have the chance to enter that school, but maybe there’s a reason behind it. You may not know it now, but you’ll surely discover it as you start your college life.

Hold your head up high. Smile. BE PROUD OF YOURSELF NO MATTER WHAT.

Failing your entrance test in your dream university doesn’t really mean you’re stupid or you have studied/prepared less. 🙂

Accept and learn to enjoy your future school. That will surely help.

 

Leave a Reply

Guess Who?

Retro Shot. Jeco Olimpo 2010 (c)

Oh, hello.

First of all, I have no idea why you're here. It's either you're a random passer-by or an extreme stalker.

Who knows I had this blog? I'm in Tumblr already. Maybe, I just needed a real blog. Not the OOOOH!! I like this. *CLICKS REBLOG* kind of blog.

So, anyway. Just sit back and relax. If ever you find this blog annoying, feel free to click the red X button at the upper right corner of your browser or you could simply hit ALT + F4

Blog Stats

  • 5,073 hits
