Little Miss Muffet

On Finals

Posted on: March 25, 2011

Last day of finals on Monday. Say hello to 22 powerpoints for Accounting.

And I quote a random Engineering student. (Overheard)

Mga minor subjects naman talaga nagpapahirap sa atin eh.

I have to agree. 100%. Especially with accounting. Oh, I’m sorry, ma’am. But I am really trying to like your course, but, I can’t find a way to love (or even like) it. Maybe because of all the loads you’re giving us. We’re like Accountancy majors whenever we’re in her class.

MA’AM Y U LIKE DAT?!

Flashback~

Monday, no classes of course. Review day. Statistics for Breakfast! I guess it lasted until dinner.

Tuesday. (First kill!)

Statistics, you broke my heart. (But good thing I passed)

I quote our professor last week

Bawal index card. Madali lang exam.

Madali ang exam your face! We expected something else. Of course, we know his style. We even memorized the formulas because index cards were not allowed. But with some luck, our proctor allowed us to use and it was indicated at the instructions “Formula book and calculators are allowed.”. We celebrated because of this but when we received the paper, we were all like 

I don’t need to type anything. I don’t want to remember.

Wednesday. FUUU!

Whoever arranged our schedule is very insensitive. Why? CS102 and IT101. Are you kidding us? Chapters 4-8 for CS102 and Chapters 5-7, 13-14 plus a powerpoint presentation for IT101. If you have seen our eyebags that day… you’ll feel our depression and stress.

IT101 exam was…. hard. What’s new. JFET MOSFET DMOS… you get my point.

In short, ASDFGHELLJKL.

I loved CS102. I got a high score! Studying early pays off. Yay for me.

Thursday.

Fyeah.

ICS7. CAKE.



And now, I’m currently relaxing. Give me a break. It’s my birthday tomorrow. I’m turning NINETEEN. Last year as a teenager. Breaks my heart!

 

Leave a Reply

Guess Who?

Retro Shot. Jeco Olimpo 2010 (c)

Oh, hello.

First of all, I have no idea why you're here. It's either you're a random passer-by or an extreme stalker.

Who knows I had this blog? I'm in Tumblr already. Maybe, I just needed a real blog. Not the OOOOH!! I like this. *CLICKS REBLOG* kind of blog.

So, anyway. Just sit back and relax. If ever you find this blog annoying, feel free to click the red X button at the upper right corner of your browser or you could simply hit ALT + F4

Blog Stats

  • 5,044 hits
