Little Miss Muffet

Accounting NEVER Fails to Ruin Our Day

Posted on: March 28, 2011

Ever since our class with her started, I knew we were going through hell. Oops. OA? Not really. If you’re one of my classmates, you’ll know why. Endless paperworks, activities and requirements. Not to mention, her prelim exam was out of this world… somehow.

Another reason to hate accounting:

Our final exam was scheduled a while ago, 1:00-2:00pm. But due to unexpected power supply failure, it was moved tomorrow. G R E A T – NOT. We have to go to school tomorrow for our exam. I have a feeling we’re the only ones left in the building tomorrow. I know I shouldn’t blame our professor pero lahat na lang ata ng kamasalanan nangyayari sa course niya.

 

And I end this venting post.

I have to diet, btw. Lots of swimming activities this summer! Better make the best out of this.

Leave a Reply

Guess Who?

Retro Shot. Jeco Olimpo 2010 (c)

Oh, hello.

First of all, I have no idea why you're here. It's either you're a random passer-by or an extreme stalker.

Who knows I had this blog? I'm in Tumblr already. Maybe, I just needed a real blog. Not the OOOOH!! I like this. *CLICKS REBLOG* kind of blog.

So, anyway. Just sit back and relax. If ever you find this blog annoying, feel free to click the red X button at the upper right corner of your browser or you could simply hit ALT + F4

Blog Stats

  • 5,073 hits
